The Historic Gloria Dei Preservation Corporation is an all-volunteer board. We do not have any paid staff. Our board members have been recruited for their skill and talent, giving us a collective wide-ranging expertise. We have six historians, three graphic designers/web developers, an architectural conservator, an archivist, an architect, an arborist, an event planner, a social media expert, an attorney, two business process experts, an investor, a certified tour guide, and an accountant. Six of our board members are small business owners in the Philadelphia area.

As a group, we work collaboratively to identify preservation projects, plan programs, and execute fundraising events. All of our trustees are actively engaged in committee work related to specific projects. Our advisors consult with us on project planning and execution on an as-needed basis.

Amy Grant,
Chair of the Board
President, Lucid Digital Designs
Founder, Southwark Historical Society

Candace Roberts

Candace Roberts, Corporate Secretary
President, Quantum-Think

Jeanette Woehr,
Vice Chair
Ronald McDonald House, Retired

Christine Pickup,
The Dow Chemical Company, Retired

Terry Brasko,
The Swedish Colonial Society

Joshua Thomas Castaño, Trustee
Parish Administrator, Church of the Redeemer

Teresa Delaney,
Business Process Expert

Mike Duffy,
Liberty Tree & Landscape

Marco Federico,
Principal Conservator, Heritage Conservation Collective

Jim Murphy

Jim Murphy,
Author, researcher story-teller, tour guide

Mark Roberts, Trustee

Mary Ryan,
Interior Designer, MCR Designs LLC

Amy Liberi

Amy Sampson-Liberi, Trustee
Wedding and Event Planner

Alan Segal, Trustee
Founder, The Jazz Sanctuary
Consultant, CPA, MST, CSMC – retired

Michael Schreiber, Trustee
Historian, Author, Journalist

Ray Spera, Advisor
Philadelphia Carpentry Systems

Robert A. Stewart, Trustee
Attorney At Law, Hill Wallack LLP

Sam Streit, Trustee

Cynthia Temple

Cynthia Temple, Trustee
Philadelphia Department of Parks & Recreation, Retired

Rev. Dr. Kim‐Eric Williams, Emeritus
Honorary Governor, The Swedish Colonial Society