Board of Directors

The Historic Gloria Dei Preservation Corporation Board Members serve two year terms.

Candace Roberts, Board Chair

President, Quantum-Think

Christine Pickup, Treasurer

Business Process Expert, The Dow Chemical Company

Amy Grant, Corporate Secretary

President, Lucid Digital Designs
Founder, Southwark Historical Society

Jeanette Woehr, Vice Chair

Vestry, Gloria Dei (Old Swedes’) Church
Ronald McDonald House, Retired

Terry Brasko, Trustee

The Swedish Colonial Society

Joshua Thomas Castaño, Trustee

Program Manager, Partners for Sacred Places

Thomas Daley AIA, emeritus

Daroff Design Inc + DDI Architects, PC

Mike Duffy, Advisor

Liberty Tree & Landscape

Marco Federico, Trustee

Architectural Conservator, Materials Conservation Co., LLC

Mark Roberts, Trustee

Vestry, Gloria Dei (Old Swedes’) Church

Mary Ryan, Trustee

Interior Designer, MCR Designs LLC

Alan Segal, Trustee

Trustee, Seaman’s Church Institute
Investment Consultant and Founder, The Jazz Sanctuary

Michael Schreiber, Trustee

Historian, Author

Ray Spera, Advisor

Philadelphia Carpentry Systems

Robert A. Stewart, Trustee

Attorney At Law, Hill Wallack LLP

Jerry Walker, Trustee

Actor, Writer, Humorist
Vestry, Gloria Dei (Old Swedes’) Church

Rev. Dr. Kim‐Eric Williams, emeritus

Honorary Governor, The Swedish Colonial Society
Emeritus Professor, University of Pennsylvania
Archivist, Lutheran Seminary