This is an opportunity to support the Historic Gloria Dei Preservation Corporation by making a donation in your name or in honor of a loved one. This program is offered to the first 100 individuals who pay $1,000 or pledge $1,000, to be paid quarterly or monthly over 12 consecutive months.

Become A Founding Member

$59,800 of $100,000 raised
$ 1,000.00

You have chosen to donate $1,000.00 once.

Plus an additional to cover gateway fees.
Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Dedicate this Donation

Honoree Details

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Billing Details


Donation Total: $1,000.00 for 12


You will be contributing to the long-term preservation of this historic property.

Your gift will inspire others to join in this mission to preserve Old Swedes.

Your gift will be safely invested over time to help support future restoration projects.

Your name will be displayed and honored on our website and in selected publications.

You will receive a beautiful lapel pin to wear and identify yourself as a supporter of Old Swedes.

You will receive a gorgeous certificate of appreciation, suitable for framing.

You will receive free attendance to one event each year and discounts on other programs.

Your support will enable us to offer door prizes at events and build marketing exposure.

Our 100 Founding Lifetime Members

Ann Blackstone

Margaret Sooy Bridwell

Jerome Buescher

Margaret Buescher

Jill M. D’Andrea

Paul Fejko, Composer, Organist

Ronald A. Hendrickson, Esq.

Sandra Pfaff

Christine Pickup

in honor of Kathryn McQuiston Pickup

J&M Preservation Studio


Reeves McEwing, LLP

Candace Roberts

David E. Sandels

Rev. Joy Segal

Rev. Dr. Kim‐Eric Williams

Jeanette Woehr

Eric Michael Sanchez

In honor of the Founding Lutheran Ministers (1730-1789): Johan Dylander, Gabriel Nasman, Henry Melchior Muhlenberg, Magnus Wrangel, Nils Collin

Margaretha Talerman

The Swedish Colonial Society

Lucid Digital Designs

Jill Duink

Wade Sjogren

Paul Grant

Amy Grant

Terry Brasko

Rev. Patricia Cashman

Barbara Chilcott

The Heather and Tom Myers Family

Kristina Antoniades, MD

Alan Segal

Pamela Sjogren

In honor of Ronald S. Beatty

In Memory of Robert F. Lucid

Mike Holstein

Mark Roberts – I fully support the important work of preserving Gloria Dei Church and churchyard.

Bishop Gutiérrez on behalf of the Diocese of Pennsylvania – "I am happy to support your efforts, and I am proud how you represent the diocese to the world"

Robert A. Stewart, Esq.

John B. Tepe, Jr.

Andrew Supplee

Tom Keen

Thank you for marvelous work. The Rev. Cynthia Forde-Beatty

In Memory of Sven Gunnarsson

In Memory of John Sampson

Herbert Rambo, RNO

In Memory of Vivienne Itri Miller

In Memory of Ashley Dietrich

In Memory of Emily "Peg" Berich