Our HGDPC 100 Founding Lifetime Members:

Our sincere thanks to The HGDPC 100 Founding Lifetime Members:


Ann Blackstone

Margaret Sooy Bridwell

Jerome Buescher

Margaret Buescher

Jill M. D’Andrea

Paul Fejko, Composer, Organist

Ronald A. Hendrickson, Esq.

J&M Preservation Studio

Sandra Pfaff

Christine Pickup

in honor of Kathryn McQuiston Pickup


Reeves McEwing, LLP

Candace Roberts

Eric Michael Sanchez

David E. Sandels

Rev. Joy Segal

The Swedish Colonial Society

in honor of The Gloria Dei (Old Swedes’) Founding Lutheran Ministers

Margaretha Talerman

Rev. Dr. Kim‐Eric Williams

Jeanette Woehr

Please consider joining us today!

Click here to donate to the 100 Founding Members