100 Founding Members

HGDPC 100 Founding Members FLYER

This opportunity is for those who wish to support The Historic Gloria Dei Preservation Corporation and for those who wish to honor an important person in their life by making a gift in a loved one’s name. The HGDPC 100

Founding Lifetime Member program will be offered to the first 100 individuals who pay $1,000 or pledge $1,000, to be paid quarterly or monthly over 12 consecutive months. There are many benefits to becoming a HGDPC 100 Founding Lifetime Member.

Benefits to enrich our society:

  • You will be contributing to the long-term preservation of this historic property.
  • Your gift will inspire others to join in this mission to preserve Old Swedes.
  • You will have the satisfaction of knowing that your gift will be safely invested to provide support for decades to come.

Benefits to share our story:

HGDPC 100 Founding Lifetime Members will be acknowledged for their contributions in the following manner:

  • Names will be permanently displayed and honored on the website, in Annual Reports, and in selected HGDPC publications
  • Receive a beautiful lapel pin to wear and identify yourself as a supporter of Old Swedes
  • Receive a certificate of appreciation, suitable for framing
  • Free attendance to one HGDPC event each year and offered discounted tickets to other events as may be appropriate
  • Will be able to build marketing exposure by offering door prizes at events


Click here to donate to the 100 Founding Members

Our sincere thanks to The HGDPC 100 Founding Lifetime Members:


Ann Blackstone

Margaret Sooy Bridwell

Jerome Buescher

Margaret Buescher

Jill M. D’Andrea

Paul Fejko, Composer, Organist

Ronald A. Hendrickson, Esq.

J&M Preservation Studio

Sandra Pfaff

Christine Pickup

in honor of Kathryn McQuiston Pickup


Reeves McEwing, LLP

Candace Roberts

Eric Michael Sanchez

David E. Sandels

Rev. Joy Segal

The Swedish Colonial Society

in honor of The Gloria Dei (Old Swedes’) Founding Lutheran Ministers

Margaretha Talerman

Rev. Dr. Kim‐Eric Williams

Jeanette Woehr

Please consider joining us today!

Click here to donate to the 100 Founding Members